Analysieren Fehler in Halma ?

Hier bitte technische Probleme melden.

Analysieren Fehler in Halma ?

Beitragvon SchnabelA » So Jan 30, 2011 23:01

Rapport von Java Plug-In :

Java Plug-in 1.6.0_13
Using JRE version 1.6.0_13 Java HotSpot(TM) Client VM
User home directory = C:\Documents and Settings\XXXXXXXXXXX
----------------------------------------------------
c: clear console window
f: finalize objects on finalization queue
g: garbage collect
h: display this help message
l: dump classloader list
m: print memory usage
o: trigger logging
q: hide console
r: reload policy configuration
s: dump system and deployment properties
t: dump thread list
v: dump thread stack
x: clear classloader cache
0-5: set trace level to <n>
----------------------------------------------------


Loaded image: http://www.brettspielnetz.de/analyze/go/gotopl.gif
Loaded image: http://www.brettspielnetz.de/analyze/go/gotop.gif
Loaded image: http://www.brettspielnetz.de/analyze/go/gotopr.gif
Loaded image: http://www.brettspielnetz.de/analyze/go/goleft.gif
Loaded image: http://www.brettspielnetz.de/analyze/go/goright.gif
Loaded image: http://www.brettspielnetz.de/analyze/go/gobottoml.gif
Loaded image: http://www.brettspielnetz.de/analyze/go/gobottom.gif
Loaded image: http://www.brettspielnetz.de/analyze/go/gobottomr.gif
Loaded image: http://www.brettspielnetz.de/analyze/go/goback.gif
Loaded image: http://www.brettspielnetz.de/analyze/go/godot.gif
Loaded image: http://www.brettspielnetz.de/analyze/go/wgm.gif
Loaded image: http://www.brettspielnetz.de/analyze/go/zgm.gif
Loaded image: http://www.brettspielnetz.de/analyze/go/wgmo.gif
Loaded image: http://www.brettspielnetz.de/analyze/go/zgmo.gif
Loaded image: http://www.brettspielnetz.de/analyze/ha ... hbordw.gif
Loaded image: http://www.brettspielnetz.de/analyze/ha ... hbordz.gif
Loaded image: http://www.brettspielnetz.de/analyze/ha ... wsteen.gif
Loaded image: http://www.brettspielnetz.de/analyze/ha ... zsteen.gif
Loaded image: http://www.brettspielnetz.de/analyze/ha ... s/blue.gif
Loaded image: http://www.brettspielnetz.de/analyze/ha ... es/red.gif
Loaded image: http://www.brettspielnetz.de/analyze/ha ... /green.gif
Loaded image: http://www.brettspielnetz.de/analyze/ha ... s/wbol.gif
Loaded image: http://www.brettspielnetz.de/analyze/ha ... s/zbol.gif
Loaded image: http://www.brettspielnetz.de/analyze/ha ... _brown.gif
java.lang.NumberFormatException: For input string: "6="
at java.lang.NumberFormatException.forInputString(Unknown Source)
at java.lang.Integer.parseInt(Unknown Source)
at java.lang.Integer.parseInt(Unknown Source)
at HalmaSpel.leesZettenLijstIn(HalmaSpel.java:248)
at HalmaApplet.init(HalmaApplet.java:76)
at sun.plugin2.applet.Plugin2Manager$AppletExecutionRunnable.run(Unknown Source)
at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source)
Exception: java.lang.NumberFormatException: For input string: "6="
Loaded image: http://www.brettspielnetz.de/analyze/ha ... hbordw.gif
Loaded image: http://www.brettspielnetz.de/analyze/ha ... hbordz.gif
Loaded image: http://www.brettspielnetz.de/analyze/ha ... wsteen.gif
Loaded image: http://www.brettspielnetz.de/analyze/ha ... zsteen.gif
Loaded image: http://www.brettspielnetz.de/analyze/ha ... s/blue.gif
Loaded image: http://www.brettspielnetz.de/analyze/ha ... es/red.gif
Loaded image: http://www.brettspielnetz.de/analyze/ha ... /green.gif
Loaded image: http://www.brettspielnetz.de/analyze/ha ... s/wbol.gif
Loaded image: http://www.brettspielnetz.de/analyze/ha ... s/zbol.gif
Loaded image: http://www.brettspielnetz.de/analyze/ha ... _brown.gif
java.lang.NumberFormatException: For input string: "6="
at java.lang.NumberFormatException.forInputString(Unknown Source)
at java.lang.Integer.parseInt(Unknown Source)
at java.lang.Integer.parseInt(Unknown Source)
at HalmaSpel.leesZettenLijstIn(HalmaSpel.java:248)
at HalmaApplet.init(HalmaApplet.java:76)
at sun.plugin2.applet.Plugin2Manager$AppletExecutionRunnable.run(Unknown Source)
at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source)
Exception: java.lang.NumberFormatException: For input string: "6="
SchnabelA
Vip
Vip
 
Beiträge: 65
Registriert: Di Aug 19, 2008 14:48

Re: Analysieren Fehler in Halma ?

Beitragvon InI4 » So Jan 30, 2011 23:35

Hi SchnabelA,

I cannot reproduce this, when does it happen? I am playing Halma right now and it looks fine.

Best,
InI4
Der Mensch spielt nur, wo er in voller Bedeutung des Wortes Mensch ist, und er ist nur da ganz Mensch, wo er spielt.
Friedrich Schiller
Benutzeravatar
InI4
Admin
Admin
 
Beiträge: 919
Registriert: Di Apr 15, 2008 20:28

Re: Analysieren Fehler in Halma ?

Beitragvon SchnabelA » Mo Jan 31, 2011 0:00

It happens, when I try to analyse a Halma game.

Previous in my login I've used the analyse feature in Go. Do not know, whether it has anything with it to do - I've done that many times before - but the error message looks like it has something to do with it.
SchnabelA
Vip
Vip
 
Beiträge: 65
Registriert: Di Aug 19, 2008 14:48

Re: Analysieren Fehler in Halma ?

Beitragvon bram » Mo Jan 31, 2011 11:32

Does it happen on all games or just one?
And if just one, what game?
Benutzeravatar
bram
Vip
Vip
 
Beiträge: 126
Registriert: Mo Apr 14, 2008 13:30

Re: Analysieren Fehler in Halma ?

Beitragvon SchnabelA » Di Feb 01, 2011 0:51

It happens, when I try to analyse a Halma game.

Two minutes ago it happened after I've tried the Go analyse element, but then I rebooted my PC, entered BSN and a Halma game and got the following error message :

******************************************************************************************
Java Plug-in 1.6.0_13
Using JRE version 1.6.0_13 Java HotSpot(TM) Client VM
User home directory = C:\Documents and Settings\XXXXXXXXXXXXXX
---------------------------------------------------
c: clear console window
f: finalize objects on finalization queue
g: garbage collect
h: display this help message
l: dump classloader list
m: print memory usage
o: trigger logging
q: hide console
r: reload policy configuration
s: dump system and deployment properties
t: dump thread list
v: dump thread stack
x: clear classloader cache
0-5: set trace level to <n>
----------------------------------------------------


Loaded image: http://www.brettspielnetz.de/analyze/ha ... hbordw.gif
Loaded image: http://www.brettspielnetz.de/analyze/ha ... hbordz.gif
Loaded image: http://www.brettspielnetz.de/analyze/ha ... wsteen.gif
Loaded image: http://www.brettspielnetz.de/analyze/ha ... zsteen.gif
Loaded image: http://www.brettspielnetz.de/analyze/ha ... s/blue.gif
Loaded image: http://www.brettspielnetz.de/analyze/ha ... es/red.gif
Loaded image: http://www.brettspielnetz.de/analyze/ha ... /green.gif
Loaded image: http://www.brettspielnetz.de/analyze/ha ... s/wbol.gif
Loaded image: http://www.brettspielnetz.de/analyze/ha ... s/zbol.gif
Loaded image: http://www.brettspielnetz.de/analyze/ha ... _brown.gif
java.lang.NumberFormatException: For input string: "6="
at java.lang.NumberFormatException.forInputString(Unknown Source)
at java.lang.Integer.parseInt(Unknown Source)
at java.lang.Integer.parseInt(Unknown Source)
at HalmaSpel.leesZettenLijstIn(HalmaSpel.java:248)
at HalmaApplet.init(HalmaApplet.java:76)
at sun.plugin2.applet.Plugin2Manager$AppletExecutionRunnable.run(Unknown Source)
at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source)
Exception: java.lang.NumberFormatException: For input string: "6="
*******************************************************************************************

I am using Mozilla Firefox, but I've tested it in Internet Explorer too. Same result.
SchnabelA
Vip
Vip
 
Beiträge: 65
Registriert: Di Aug 19, 2008 14:48

Re: Analysieren Fehler in Halma ?

Beitragvon InI4 » Di Feb 01, 2011 6:06

Hi SchnabelA, while unlikely, could you check and upgrade the Java to the most recent 1.6.0_23? Just to exclude this potential cause?
Der Mensch spielt nur, wo er in voller Bedeutung des Wortes Mensch ist, und er ist nur da ganz Mensch, wo er spielt.
Friedrich Schiller
Benutzeravatar
InI4
Admin
Admin
 
Beiträge: 919
Registriert: Di Apr 15, 2008 20:28

Re: Analysieren Fehler in Halma ?

Beitragvon SchnabelA » Di Feb 01, 2011 13:58

Done.

Updated version of Java is installed. The resukt is mixed, i.e. now I'ev seen the analysing tool again, but only in one game. When I tried it on the next games, the result is this Error message :

***************************************************************************************
Java Plug-in 1.6.0_23
Using JRE version 1.6.0_23-b05 Java HotSpot(TM) Client VM
User home directory = C:\Documents and Settings\XXXXXXXXXXX
----------------------------------------------------
c: clear console window
f: finalize objects on finalization queue
g: garbage collect
h: display this help message
l: dump classloader list
m: print memory usage
o: trigger logging
q: hide console
r: reload policy configuration
s: dump system and deployment properties
t: dump thread list
v: dump thread stack
x: clear classloader cache
0-5: set trace level to <n>
----------------------------------------------------


load: class HalmaApplet.class not found.
java.lang.ClassNotFoundException: HalmaApplet.class
at sun.plugin2.applet.Applet2ClassLoader.findClass(Unknown Source)
at sun.plugin2.applet.Plugin2ClassLoader.loadClass0(Unknown Source)
at sun.plugin2.applet.Plugin2ClassLoader.loadClass(Unknown Source)
at sun.plugin2.applet.Plugin2ClassLoader.loadClass(Unknown Source)
at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadClass(Unknown Source)
at sun.plugin2.applet.Plugin2ClassLoader.loadCode(Unknown Source)
at sun.plugin2.applet.Plugin2Manager.createApplet(Unknown Source)
at sun.plugin2.applet.Plugin2Manager$AppletExecutionRunnable.run(Unknown Source)
at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source)
Caused by: java.net.UnknownHostException: www.brettspielnetz.de
at java.net.PlainSocketImpl.connect(Unknown Source)
at java.net.SocksSocketImpl.connect(Unknown Source)
at java.net.Socket.connect(Unknown Source)
at sun.net.NetworkClient.doConnect(Unknown Source)
at sun.net.www.http.HttpClient.openServer(Unknown Source)
at sun.net.www.http.HttpClient.openServer(Unknown Source)
at sun.net.www.http.HttpClient.<init>(Unknown Source)
at sun.net.www.http.HttpClient.New(Unknown Source)
at sun.net.www.http.HttpClient.New(Unknown Source)
at sun.net.www.protocol.http.HttpURLConnection.getNewHttpClient(Unknown Source)
at sun.net.www.protocol.http.HttpURLConnection.plainConnect(Unknown Source)
at sun.net.www.protocol.http.HttpURLConnection.connect(Unknown Source)
at sun.net.www.protocol.http.HttpURLConnection.getInputStream(Unknown Source)
at java.net.HttpURLConnection.getResponseCode(Unknown Source)
at sun.plugin2.applet.Applet2ClassLoader.getBytes(Unknown Source)
at sun.plugin2.applet.Applet2ClassLoader.access$000(Unknown Source)
at sun.plugin2.applet.Applet2ClassLoader$1.run(Unknown Source)
at java.security.AccessController.doPrivileged(Native Method)
... 9 more
Exception: java.lang.ClassNotFoundException: HalmaApplet.class
*************************************************************************************

I'll try to uninstall and new install Mozilla. with this updaed plugin.
But it is still only in Halma, not in Go, that it is a problem.
SchnabelA
Vip
Vip
 
Beiträge: 65
Registriert: Di Aug 19, 2008 14:48

Re: Analysieren Fehler in Halma ?

Beitragvon SchnabelA » Di Feb 01, 2011 22:12

New version of Mozilla Firefox is installed too.

Now the analyse feature of Go does not function either.

Same error message as last time, but now it disappears after a short while.
SchnabelA
Vip
Vip
 
Beiträge: 65
Registriert: Di Aug 19, 2008 14:48

Re: Analysieren Fehler in Halma ?

Beitragvon InI4 » Di Feb 01, 2011 22:41

Help, slow down, why changing everything at once, what was "old Firefox" what is "new Firefox"?
The java exception stack changed in between. The strange thing now is the

Caused by: java.net.UnknownHostException: www.brettspielnetz.de

which indicates that Java has a seriously broken DNS setup. But I can neither reproduce nor remember that I have seen something alike before.

Please try to type "x" on the console and then restart the browser and start again.
Der Mensch spielt nur, wo er in voller Bedeutung des Wortes Mensch ist, und er ist nur da ganz Mensch, wo er spielt.
Friedrich Schiller
Benutzeravatar
InI4
Admin
Admin
 
Beiträge: 919
Registriert: Di Apr 15, 2008 20:28

Re: Analysieren Fehler in Halma ?

Beitragvon SchnabelA » Do Feb 03, 2011 2:06

"The old Firefox" was installed in 2009, and had several non-functioning features. F.ex. couldn't I see Flash and other videos on it.

So to exclude problems with that I removed it including a defrag of registry and installed the newest one.

It is still the same as described February 1st.

I've tried your suggestion to clear the cache with x, but without any result.
Is there any of the Log's, which can help you (and me) ?

Should I try to install Java again ?
SchnabelA
Vip
Vip
 
Beiträge: 65
Registriert: Di Aug 19, 2008 14:48

Re: Analysieren Fehler in Halma ?

Beitragvon SchnabelA » Do Feb 03, 2011 11:33

The LoaderCache in Go is :

Dumping class loader cache...
Live entry: key=http://www.brettspielnetz.de/analyze/go/,applet.jar, refCount=1, threadGroup=sun.plugin2.applet.Applet2ThreadGroup[name=http://www.brettspielnetz.de/analyze/go/-threadGroup,maxpri=4]
SchnabelA
Vip
Vip
 
Beiträge: 65
Registriert: Di Aug 19, 2008 14:48

Re: Analysieren Fehler in Halma ?

Beitragvon InI4 » Do Feb 03, 2011 12:25

Actually right now, I am thinking hard for a clue. I mean new browser, dumped class cache. I assume you restated your PC in between (to flush Java DNS cache, which is indicated by the UnknwonHostException line) ... Feel free to take desperate message, but keep us posted, to have us learning.
Der Mensch spielt nur, wo er in voller Bedeutung des Wortes Mensch ist, und er ist nur da ganz Mensch, wo er spielt.
Friedrich Schiller
Benutzeravatar
InI4
Admin
Admin
 
Beiträge: 919
Registriert: Di Apr 15, 2008 20:28

Re: Analysieren Fehler in Halma ?

Beitragvon SchnabelA » Sa Feb 05, 2011 16:06

Yet another reinstall of the Javaparts has repaired the problem.

And I do not have even a minor cue, how and why. :roll:
SchnabelA
Vip
Vip
 
Beiträge: 65
Registriert: Di Aug 19, 2008 14:48

Re: Analysieren Fehler in Halma ?

Beitragvon SchnabelA » So Feb 06, 2011 1:56

And now it is wrong again.

The Go analyser works, but the Halma comes up with this error message :

*******************************************************************************************
Java Plug-in 1.6.0_14
Using JRE version 1.6.0_14-b08 Java HotSpot(TM) Client VM
User home directory = C:\Documents and Settings\Asger B. Clausen
----------------------------------------------------
c: clear console window
f: finalize objects on finalization queue
g: garbage collect
h: display this help message
l: dump classloader list
m: print memory usage
o: trigger logging
q: hide console
r: reload policy configuration
s: dump system and deployment properties
t: dump thread list
v: dump thread stack
x: clear classloader cache
0-5: set trace level to <n>
----------------------------------------------------


Loaded image: http://www.brettspielnetz.de/analyze/ha ... hbordw.gif
Loaded image: http://www.brettspielnetz.de/analyze/ha ... hbordz.gif
Loaded image: http://www.brettspielnetz.de/analyze/ha ... wsteen.gif
Loaded image: http://www.brettspielnetz.de/analyze/ha ... zsteen.gif
Loaded image: http://www.brettspielnetz.de/analyze/ha ... s/blue.gif
Loaded image: http://www.brettspielnetz.de/analyze/ha ... es/red.gif
Loaded image: http://www.brettspielnetz.de/analyze/ha ... /green.gif
Loaded image: http://www.brettspielnetz.de/analyze/ha ... s/wbol.gif
Loaded image: http://www.brettspielnetz.de/analyze/ha ... s/zbol.gif
Loaded image: http://www.brettspielnetz.de/analyze/ha ... _brown.gif
java.lang.NumberFormatException: For input string: "6="
at java.lang.NumberFormatException.forInputString(Unknown Source)
at java.lang.Integer.parseInt(Unknown Source)
at java.lang.Integer.parseInt(Unknown Source)
at HalmaSpel.leesZettenLijstIn(HalmaSpel.java:248)
at HalmaApplet.init(HalmaApplet.java:76)
at sun.plugin2.applet.Plugin2Manager$AppletExecutionRunnable.run(Unknown Source)
at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source)
Exception: java.lang.NumberFormatException: For input string: "6="
*************************************************************************************************

Any idea of what is wrong ?
SchnabelA
Vip
Vip
 
Beiträge: 65
Registriert: Di Aug 19, 2008 14:48

Re: Analysieren Fehler in Halma ?

Beitragvon InI4 » So Feb 06, 2011 9:20

One strange thing in this error message is the Java version 1.6.0_14, so far this thread started with 1.6.0_13 and then you upgraded to 1.6.0_23?! Though all of them used to work in my environment, it is good to stay on top in this particular case, also for safety reasons.
Der Mensch spielt nur, wo er in voller Bedeutung des Wortes Mensch ist, und er ist nur da ganz Mensch, wo er spielt.
Friedrich Schiller
Benutzeravatar
InI4
Admin
Admin
 
Beiträge: 919
Registriert: Di Apr 15, 2008 20:28

Nächste

Zurück zu Bugs und Fehler



Wer ist online?

Mitglieder in diesem Forum: 0 Mitglieder und 0 Gäste